A Week of Outfits (Zoe)

Hi!

In my opinion, nothing tells you more about a person’s style than his or her everyday outfits. Sure, a party dress can really show some flair, but it’s the things that we automatically grab for in the mornings as we are sleep deprived that we depend on to look stylish and presentable, without being boring — or downright ugly.

So I wanted to show you what I wear everyday, in hopes that you can get to know me a little better. This includes finding creative ways to interpret my dress code/uniform, styling fun workout gear and taking advantage of the free reign over my outfits I have on the weekend.

Monday:

_DSC0012

White Polo/J Crew Sweatshirt/Nike Sneakers/Tiffany Heart Necklace

After-School Sport:

_DSC0058 2

Nike Tee/Lululemon Leggings/Nike Sneakers

Tuesday:

_DSC0015

Ralph Lauren Button Down/Black Flats/Gold Necklace

Wednesday:

_DSC0032

Supergas/Zara Sweater/Navy Polo

Thurday:

_DSC0019

Tommy Hilfiger Polo/Supergas

After School Sport:

_DSC0063

Nike Tennis Skirt/Body Glove Sweatshirt/Nike Sneakers

Friday:

Friday was a non uniform day, so i just wore a cute graphic tee (forever 21) with some jeans and some booties (nine west)

_DSC0041

Saturday:

Saturday was the first really warm day of spring and finally (!) it was warm enough to wear shorts (Ralph Lauren Kids) I paired them with a old tee shirt from H&M and Supergas

_DSC0048 2

Sunday:

Sunday is my “lazy” day where I catch up on homework and write my blog post. I paired basic Lululemon leggings with a sweatshirt from H&M

_DSC0055 2

Thanks SO much for reading,

XOXO, Zoe

Leave a Reply

